Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Wed Apr 17 2019 16:37NTBBLSeason 13 Group BRound 3Delf Right In (Stowelly)The Justice League (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—1View
Wed Apr 17 2019 14:40NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 2Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—1View
Sat Apr 13 2019 19:09NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 2Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)23k2—0View
Fri Apr 12 2019 7:50NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 2NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)15k1—2View
Thu Apr 11 2019 10:30NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 2Tree Huggers (Suger)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)31k3—1View
Wed Apr 10 2019 18:34NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 2Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)20k0—3View
Tue Apr 9 2019 9:42NTBBLSeason 13 Group BRound 2Fiesta Fiends (Johan)Delf Right In (Stowelly)0k1—1View
Mon Apr 8 2019 21:58NTBBLSeason 13 Group ARound 2Only Fools and Norses (Stowelly)Laurelorn Loners (MacHurto)18k2—2View
Sat Apr 6 2019 22:18NTBBLSeason 13 Group BRound 2The Justice League (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)BiPolar (Plasmoid)0k1—2View
Sat Apr 6 2019 15:17NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 2GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—1View
Fri Apr 5 2019 2:09NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 1Unia Dark√≥w (JaskierPL)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)22k0—2View
Thu Apr 4 2019 15:06NTBBLSeason 13 Group ARound 1Wyrdstone Bacon (Netsmurf)Feudale Forkaempere (Tourach)0k0—0View
Wed Apr 3 2019 21:37NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 1No Gain No Pain (Noble)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—1View
Wed Apr 3 2019 9:02NTBBLSeason 13 Group BRound 2Knightmares (mobo)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)13k0—1View
Wed Apr 3 2019 7:53NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 1Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)19k3—0View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
Sorted against: -date played