Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Tue Apr 20 2021 1:05NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 2Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)3 Dog Knights (Mad Jackal)15k0—2View
Wed Apr 14 2021 9:40NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 2Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)Venus and her Fly Traps (Suger)0k3—0View
Mon Apr 12 2021 9:29NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 2Ale Storm (Suger)Deliverence (Johan)0k0—2View
Sun Apr 11 2021 21:59NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 2Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Scrats (Alster)0k1—3View
Mon Apr 5 2021 3:42NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 1Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)20k2—2View
Mon Apr 5 2021 3:14NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 1Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k0—2View
Sat Apr 3 2021 17:45NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 1Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)0k0—2View
Sat Apr 3 2021 0:19NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 1Self Mirage (Lucky)Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)0k1—1View
Thu Apr 1 2021 13:31NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 1Sirs Throwalot  (Horrangi)Deliverence (Johan)0k0—2View
Wed Mar 31 2021 13:39NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 1Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)0k2—1View
Wed Mar 31 2021 9:15NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 1Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)Blood Moons (DaFoola)17k1—0View
Tue Mar 30 2021 22:55NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 1Scrats (Alster)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—1View
Mon Mar 29 2021 17:27NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 1Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k2—1View
Mon Mar 29 2021 14:58NTBBLSeason 17 Group FRound 1Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Delting (Tattie5)26k2—1View
Sun Mar 28 2021 12:08NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 2The Peace Keepers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Nurgle's Ruin (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k0—1View
Wed Mar 24 2021 14:27NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 1Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)25k1—1View
Wed Mar 24 2021 11:17NTBBLSeason 17 Group FRound 1Sons of Korhal (Johan)Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)0k2—1View
Tue Mar 23 2021 20:15NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 1Necksnappaz (Plasmoid)The Pandemics (Saintmarley)15k0—1View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65
Sorted against: -date played