Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Mon Apr 6 2020 8:35NTBBLSeason 15 Group FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Testery (Tattie5)0k1—1View
Thu Apr 2 2020 17:25NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 1Fleet Falcons (danj3000)Goarboyz (tdlnx)0k0—1View
Thu Apr 2 2020 11:18NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 1Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)18k1—1View
Wed Apr 1 2020 16:13NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 1Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Gobpoppers (Alster)17k1—1View
Mon Mar 30 2020 22:44NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 1Dirty Wars (Lucky)Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)19k0—1View
Thu Mar 26 2020 13:09NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 1Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Delting (Tattie5)0k0—0View
Wed Mar 25 2020 21:39NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 1Bloodbath Berzerkers (DaFoola)Legion of Blight (Deadfli_goes_splat)13k0—3View
Mon Mar 23 2020 16:33NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 1Subjugate (Lucky)Termigators (tdlnx)0k3—1View
Mon Mar 23 2020 15:21NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 2Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Heroic Hidalgos (MacHurto)0k0—3View
Mon Mar 23 2020 15:05NTBBLSeason 15 Group FRound 2The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)25k2—3View
Mon Mar 23 2020 6:06NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 1Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)19k1—0View
Sun Mar 22 2020 20:10NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 1Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)20k2—1View
Sat Mar 21 2020 9:30NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 1Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)25k1—0View
Fri Mar 20 2020 13:13NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 1Mutant Squad (Hegel)Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2View
Fri Mar 20 2020 12:49NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 1LezLiz (Noble)United in Animosity (Hegel)0k2—0View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62
Sorted against: -date played