Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Mon Sep 28 2020 3:50NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 1Badland Belles (tdlnx)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k1—2View
Fri Sep 25 2020 14:43NTBBLSeason 16 Group HRound 1Testery (Tattie5)Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)0k0—2View
Fri Sep 25 2020 14:24NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 1Orkland Predators (Saebelsultan)Outlanders  (Niebling)0k0—3View
Fri Sep 25 2020 8:44NTBBLSeason 16 Group ARound 1The Hobgoblin Team (MacHurto)Sirs Throwalot  (Horrangi)0k1—1View
Fri Sep 25 2020 8:30NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 1Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)Blind Pig Regulars (MacHurto)0k1—2View
Fri Sep 25 2020 7:28NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 1Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)33k1—1View
Mon Sep 21 2020 19:34NTBBLSeason 16 Group HRound 1The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k1—1View
Sun Sep 20 2020 15:46NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 1Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)17k0—1View
Sat Sep 19 2020 11:50NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 1Redcap Runners (Lyracian)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—1View
Thu Sep 17 2020 1:18NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 1Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k2—0View
Sat Sep 12 2020 20:01NTBBLSeason 16 Group ARound 1Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)Ale Storm (Suger)11k2—1View
Wed Sep 9 2020 11:53NTBBLSeason 16 Group HRound 1Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k0—2View
Tue Sep 8 2020 12:33NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 1Legion of Blight (Deadfli_goes_splat)Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)0k2—0View
Thu Sep 3 2020 13:24NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 1Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)0k0—2View
Mon Aug 31 2020 21:32NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 5Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)24k0—3View
Fri Aug 28 2020 12:33NTBBLFree For AllRound 2Harnocks Headsplitters (Saintmarley)Sirs Throwalot  (Horrangi)6k1—2View
Wed Aug 26 2020 2:18NTBBLFree For AllFinalSakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)22k1—0View
Mon Aug 24 2020 13:01NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Blind Pig Regulars (MacHurto)Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)12k2—2View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57
Sorted against: -date played