Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Mon Oct 7 2019 8:30NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 1Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)14k0—2View
Sun Oct 6 2019 21:55NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 1Knighty Knight (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)0k1—2View
Sun Oct 6 2019 13:06NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 1Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)22k4—0View
Fri Oct 4 2019 20:55NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 1Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Testery (Tattie5)23k0—1View
Thu Oct 3 2019 13:03NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 1Scrats (Alster)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—2View
Tue Oct 1 2019 9:08NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 1Shawp Toofs (tdlnx)Inglorious Basterds (Hegel)19k1—2View
Tue Oct 1 2019 6:50NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 1No Gain No Pain (Noble)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k0—1View
Tue Sep 24 2019 14:55NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 1Feudale Forkaempere (Tourach)Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)0k1—1View
Mon Sep 23 2019 7:54NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 1Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)Game Ogre (MacHurto)0k0—2View
Sun Sep 22 2019 12:52NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 1Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)19k1—0View
Sun Sep 22 2019 9:41NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 3Knighty Knight (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)0k2—2View
Fri Sep 20 2019 14:04NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 1Fiesta Fiends (Johan)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)25k0—3View
Thu Sep 19 2019 13:07NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 3Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)Caerphilly Squealers (Hawca)20k2—1View
Thu Sep 19 2019 0:53NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 1Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Swamp Things (DaPiranha)10k1—1View
Wed Sep 18 2019 22:41NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 3Brassic Monkeys (Alster)North Cape Crays (JoeWozzaa)9k2—0View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56
Sorted against: -date played