Romulus

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Romulus (#3)
Position Vampire
Team Old World Kings
Bought 2016-09-01 21:08:08
Status None
Value 210k
SPP/extra 69/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 35
W/L/D 16/12/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 4
Ag 5
Av 8
Skills Blood Lust, Hypnotic Gaze, Regeneration, Pro, Block, Dodge, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 5
Td 14
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/2/2
Cas 6
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 2 times Season 8 Group B Mean and Green 2 0 3 - 0
View
Season 10 E Testery 1 0 1 - 0
View

Top killer: 2 times Season 9 Group D The Great Northern Light 0 1 2 - 2
View
Season 9 Group D Memes 0 1 0 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Jul 17 2019 23:27NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 5Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)No Gain No Pain (Noble)35k0—2
View
Wed Jul 3 2019 6:54NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 4Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Testery (Tattie5)0k1—2
View
Wed May 8 2019 10:00NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 3Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—0
View
Thu Apr 11 2019 10:30NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 2Tree Huggers (Suger)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)31k3—1
View
Sun Mar 31 2019 9:28NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k3—2
View
Mon Mar 4 2019 20:58NTBBLFree For AllFinalOld World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Supervixen (Johan)0k3—2
View
Sat Jan 26 2019 20:54NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 5Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Scrats (Alster)0k1—1
View
Fri Dec 28 2018 23:03NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 4Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k3—1
View
Tue Nov 20 2018 22:16NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 3Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—3
View
Mon Oct 29 2018 16:20NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 2Blockers by choice (Johan)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Tue Oct 2 2018 8:45NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 1Delting (Tattie5)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—1
View
Wed Aug 1 2018 9:00NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 5Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—3
View
Fri Jun 22 2018 9:00NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 4Scrats (Alster)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Wed May 23 2018 22:27NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 3Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k2—1
View
Tue Apr 24 2018 19:46NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 2Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats