Vlad

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Vlad (#4)
Position Vampire
Team Old World Kings
Bought 2017-01-21 10:56:38
Status None
Value 190k
SPP/extra 61/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 24
W/L/D 14/5/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 4
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills Blood Lust, Hypnotic Gaze, Regeneration, Pro, Block, Strip Ball, Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 6
Td 8
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/2/0
Cas 3
MVP 5
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Mar 4 2019 20:58NTBBLFree For AllFinalOld World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Supervixen (Johan)0k3—2
View
Sat Jan 26 2019 20:54NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 5Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Scrats (Alster)0k1—1
View
Fri Dec 28 2018 23:03NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 4Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k3—1
View
Tue Nov 20 2018 22:16NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 3Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—3
View
Mon Oct 29 2018 16:20NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 2Blockers by choice (Johan)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Tue Oct 2 2018 8:45NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 1Delting (Tattie5)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—1
View
Wed Aug 1 2018 9:00NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 5Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—3
View
Fri Jun 22 2018 9:00NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 4Scrats (Alster)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Wed May 23 2018 22:27NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 3Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k2—1
View
Tue Apr 24 2018 19:46NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 2Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Wed Apr 4 2018 16:42NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k0—0
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 22:25NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 1Force Majeure (Plasmoid)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)22k2—1
View
Tue Feb 20 2018 21:38NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k2—1
View
Thu Feb 1 2018 17:32NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 5Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)The Iron Ladies (Alster)0k1—1
View
Thu Dec 7 2017 18:52NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 4Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k1—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats