PEsti

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name PEsti (#14)
Position Pestigor
Team Nurgle by Nature
Bought 2017-01-26 13:46:01
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 6/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 3/3/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Horns, Nurgles Rot, Regeneration, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Jul 15 2020 7:27NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 5Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)0k0—0
View
Mon Jun 29 2020 13:14NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 4Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)26k1—2
View
Wed May 20 2020 13:59NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 3Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)18k1—0
View
Sat Apr 25 2020 10:33NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 2Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)26k1—1
View
Thu Mar 26 2020 13:09NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 1Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Delting (Tattie5)0k0—0
View
Tue Aug 29 2017 11:58NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 5Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k1—3
View
Tue May 23 2017 11:55NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 4Killers (Tristelune)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)31k2—0
View
Wed Apr 19 2017 11:54NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 2Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)23k0—2
View
Fri Mar 24 2017 10:57NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 1Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)0k1—0
View
Fri Feb 3 2017 12:16NTBBLSeason 7 Group BRound 5Orcland Raiders (Throme)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)0k0—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats