Enggoth Sagerock

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Enggoth Sagerock (#3)
Position War Dancer
Team Tree Huggers
Bought 2017-02-22 14:03:02
Status None
Value 170k
SPP/extra 46/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 26
W/L/D 8/17/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Leap, Fend, Strip Ball, Block, Side Step
Injuries -1 Ma
Cp 4
Td 4
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/2/1
Cas 5
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Season 11 D Soft and Cuddly 1 1 2 - 3
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Sep 14 2019 11:36NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 1Tree Huggers (Suger)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)0k1—2
View
Sun Aug 18 2019 17:41NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 5Tree Huggers (Suger)Scrats (Alster)21k1—2
View
Thu Jul 4 2019 20:07NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 4Tree Huggers (Suger)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—2
View
Tue Jun 4 2019 7:08NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 3Tree Huggers (Suger)Testery (Tattie5)0k4—2
View
Thu Apr 11 2019 10:30NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 2Tree Huggers (Suger)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)31k3—1
View
Mon Mar 25 2019 9:34NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 1Tree Huggers (Suger)Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)0k1—2
View
Thu Feb 7 2019 14:50NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 5Tree Huggers (Suger)Blockers by choice (Johan)30k1—2
View
Fri Dec 28 2018 23:03NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 4Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k3—1
View
Tue Oct 30 2018 21:28NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 2Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k1—2
View
Fri Sep 28 2018 19:03NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Tree Huggers (Suger)24k2—1
View
Wed Aug 8 2018 12:44NTBBLFree For AllFinalTree Huggers (Suger)GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)19k3—2
View
Thu Aug 2 2018 12:13NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 5Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k5—4
View
Sat Jun 23 2018 15:46NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 4Tree Huggers (Suger)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)19k4—1
View
Fri May 25 2018 13:57NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 3Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Tree Huggers (Suger)19k2—3
View
Wed Apr 25 2018 9:45NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 2Temple of Doom (datom)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k0—3
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ma Season 12 Group F Snottown Crushers 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 2
Tue Oct 30 2018 21:28 View
[+/-]  Extra stats