Faudis Sagesky

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Faudis Sagesky (#7)
Position Lineman
Team Tree Huggers
Bought 2017-02-22 14:04:22
Status None
Value 90k
SPP/extra 14/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 25
W/L/D 8/16/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dodge
Injuries None
Cp 3
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Sep 14 2019 11:36NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 1Tree Huggers (Suger)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)0k1—2
View
Thu Jul 4 2019 20:07NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 4Tree Huggers (Suger)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—2
View
Tue Jun 4 2019 7:08NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 3Tree Huggers (Suger)Testery (Tattie5)0k4—2
View
Thu Apr 11 2019 10:30NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 2Tree Huggers (Suger)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)31k3—1
View
Mon Mar 25 2019 9:34NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 1Tree Huggers (Suger)Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)0k1—2
View
Thu Feb 7 2019 14:50NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 5Tree Huggers (Suger)Blockers by choice (Johan)30k1—2
View
Fri Dec 28 2018 23:03NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 4Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k3—1
View
Thu Dec 6 2018 17:41NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 3Tree Huggers (Suger)Delting (Tattie5)0k1—3
View
Tue Oct 30 2018 21:28NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 2Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k1—2
View
Fri Sep 28 2018 19:03NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Tree Huggers (Suger)24k2—1
View
Wed Aug 8 2018 12:44NTBBLFree For AllFinalTree Huggers (Suger)GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)19k3—2
View
Thu Aug 2 2018 12:13NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 5Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k5—4
View
Sat Jun 23 2018 15:46NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 4Tree Huggers (Suger)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)19k4—1
View
Fri May 25 2018 13:57NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 3Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Tree Huggers (Suger)19k2—3
View
Wed Apr 25 2018 9:45NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 2Temple of Doom (datom)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k0—3
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 13 Group F No Gain No Pain 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 2
Thu Jul 4 2019 20:07 View
Mng Season 9 Group A Deadly Recipe 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 2
Sat May 27 2017 7:10 View
[+/-]  Extra stats