Horace Pinker

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Horace Pinker (#4)
Position Blitzer
Team Dark Side of the Pitch
Bought 2017-02-23 08:12:38
Status None
Value 150k
SPP/extra 20/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 7/4/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills Block, Dodge, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/1/0
Cas 3
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Jun 13 2018 12:23NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 4Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)Blockers by choice (Johan)25k1—0
View
Fri Apr 13 2018 14:02NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 2Memes (Tourach)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)28k1—1
View
Fri Mar 16 2018 10:53NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 1Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)26k2—2
View
Wed Feb 21 2018 12:04NTBBLFree For AllFinalDark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)Rat'vengers (Tristelune)25k3—2
View
Tue Jan 30 2018 8:37NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 5Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)17k2—1
View
Tue Dec 12 2017 7:19NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 4Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)Da Orcshire Rippaz (Stowelly)15k0—2
View
Thu Nov 30 2017 22:47NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 3Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)The Dandy Lions (Plasmoid)0k1—0
View
Fri Oct 20 2017 11:55NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 2Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)Temple of Doom (datom)17k0—1
View
Wed Sep 27 2017 18:13NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 1Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)Wasteland Headhunters (Max)0k2—0
View
Mon Jul 17 2017 6:11NTBBLSeason 9 Group ARound 5Death Amber (Magikmoon)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)21k2—1
View
Wed May 3 2017 13:57NTBBLSeason 9 Group ARound 3Rat'vengers (Tristelune)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)18k3—2
View
Wed Apr 26 2017 10:47NTBBLSeason 9 Group ARound 2Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)19k0—3
View
Thu Mar 9 2017 15:31NTBBLSeason 9 Group ARound 1Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)Tree Huggers (Suger)11k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 11 E Memes 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Fri Apr 13 2018 14:02 View
[+/-]  Extra stats