Geri

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Geri (#42)
Position Norse Werewolf
Team The Mighty Blow's
Bought 2017-03-01 13:13:09
Status None
Value 170k
SPP/extra 42/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 19
W/L/D 9/7/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 4
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Frenzy, Block, Mighty Blow, Guard
Injuries -1 Ma
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/3/3
Cas 7
MVP 5
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 2 times Season 11 E Blockers by choice 0 2 0 - 2
View
Season 11 E Yog-Sothoth Beardies 0 1 2 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Dec 31 2018 10:49NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 5The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)0k2—0
View
Wed Dec 19 2018 23:30NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 4Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—3
View
Tue Nov 13 2018 6:35NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 3Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k4—0
View
Fri Oct 19 2018 9:41NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 2The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)No Future (Hegel)17k1—0
View
Tue Sep 4 2018 20:41NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 1Klatchian Foreign Legion (Stowelly)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—0
View
Thu Jun 21 2018 13:45NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 4The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Memes (Tourach)0k1—1
View
Tue Apr 24 2018 9:46NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 3The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)21k2—1
View
Tue Mar 13 2018 13:26NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 2The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Prehysteria (Stowelly)0k0—2
View
Tue Mar 6 2018 11:38NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 1The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Blockers by choice (Johan)0k0—2
View
Tue Feb 27 2018 14:44NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Redcap Runners (Lyracian)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—3
View
Tue Jan 30 2018 8:37NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 5Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)17k2—1
View
Mon Dec 25 2017 16:40NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 4The Dandy Lions (Plasmoid)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—1
View
Mon Nov 6 2017 23:05NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 3Wasteland Headhunters (Max)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)24k1—1
View
Wed Oct 4 2017 14:17NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 2The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Da Orcshire Rippaz (Stowelly)0k2—0
View
Tue Sep 12 2017 20:38NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 1The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Temple of Doom (datom)0k1—0
View
Mon Jul 10 2017 9:21NTBBLSeason 9 Group BRound 5The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Jurasic Thunder (Niebling)0k1—2
View
Fri Jun 2 2017 18:03NTBBLSeason 9 Group BRound 4The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Honning Banden (Mrouge)0k0—2
View
Sat May 20 2017 8:10NTBBLSeason 9 Group BRound 3The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Black Menace (mamutas)0k2—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ma Season 11 E Memes 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Thu Jun 21 2018 13:45 View
[+/-]  Extra stats