Eric, Son of Eric

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Eric, Son of Eric (#6)
Position Lineman
Team The Mighty Blow's
Bought 2017-03-01 13:17:46
Status None
Value 160k
SPP/extra 59/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 20
W/L/D 9/8/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Block, Sure Hands, Kick-off Return, Dodge, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 12
Td 12
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/1
Cas 3
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 2 times Season 12 Group D Sizzling Bacon 2 1 0 - 3
View
Season 12 Group D Northern Crushers 2 0 2 - 0
View

Top killer: 1 times Season 12 Group D Sizzling Bacon 2 1 0 - 3
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Dec 31 2018 10:49NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 5The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)0k2—0
View
Wed Dec 19 2018 23:30NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 4Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—3
View
Tue Nov 13 2018 6:35NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 3Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k4—0
View
Fri Oct 19 2018 9:41NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 2The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)No Future (Hegel)17k1—0
View
Tue Sep 4 2018 20:41NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 1Klatchian Foreign Legion (Stowelly)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—0
View
Thu Jul 5 2018 16:00NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 5The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)30k0—2
View
Thu Jun 21 2018 13:45NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 4The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Memes (Tourach)0k1—1
View
Tue Apr 24 2018 9:46NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 3The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)21k2—1
View
Tue Mar 13 2018 13:26NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 2The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Prehysteria (Stowelly)0k0—2
View
Tue Mar 6 2018 11:38NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 1The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Blockers by choice (Johan)0k0—2
View
Tue Feb 27 2018 14:44NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Redcap Runners (Lyracian)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—3
View
Tue Jan 30 2018 8:37NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 5Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)17k2—1
View
Mon Dec 25 2017 16:40NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 4The Dandy Lions (Plasmoid)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—1
View
Mon Nov 6 2017 23:05NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 3Wasteland Headhunters (Max)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)24k1—1
View
Wed Oct 4 2017 14:17NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 2The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Da Orcshire Rippaz (Stowelly)0k2—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats