Squitz

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Squitz (#62)
Position Gutter Runner
Team Scrats
Bought 2017-04-05 17:34:38
Status None
Value 160k
SPP/extra 40/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 23
W/L/D 10/6/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 9
St 2
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Wrestle, Horns, +1 Ma
Injuries -1 Ma
Cp 1
Td 13
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Season 12 Group F Blockers by choice 2 0 0 - 4
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Jun 30 2019 22:33NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 4Scrats (Alster)Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)0k0—2
View
Wed May 22 2019 17:36NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 3No Gain No Pain (Noble)Scrats (Alster)0k1—1
View
Sat May 11 2019 0:02NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 2Testery (Tattie5)Scrats (Alster)0k1—1
View
Sun Mar 31 2019 9:28NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k3—2
View
Sat Jan 26 2019 20:54NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 5Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Scrats (Alster)0k1—1
View
Tue Jan 8 2019 23:35NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 4Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Scrats (Alster)0k0—4
View
Wed Dec 5 2018 21:59NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 3Blockers by choice (Johan)Scrats (Alster)0k0—4
View
Mon Nov 5 2018 23:48NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 2Scrats (Alster)Delting (Tattie5)0k1—3
View
Fri Sep 28 2018 19:03NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Tree Huggers (Suger)24k2—1
View
Fri Jun 22 2018 9:00NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 4Scrats (Alster)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Thu May 31 2018 21:56NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 3Testery (Tattie5)Scrats (Alster)0k1—3
View
Sat May 5 2018 22:32NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 2Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Scrats (Alster)22k2—1
View
Sat Mar 31 2018 21:59NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k2—1
View
Sat Feb 3 2018 16:20NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 5Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Scrats (Alster)0k0—3
View
Mon Jan 8 2018 9:14NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 4Delting (Tattie5)Scrats (Alster)0k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ma Season 13 Group F Nightmare before Christmas 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 2
Sun Jun 30 2019 22:33 View
Mng Season 11 F Old World Kings 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 2
Fri Jun 22 2018 9:00 View
[+/-]  Extra stats