Newbie Ned

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Newbie Ned (#8)
Position Lineman
Team Scrats
Bought 2017-07-24 22:40:06
Status Dead (2019-05-11 00:02:03)
Value 80k
SPP/extra 14/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 19
W/L/D 8/6/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Guard
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/0
Cas 2
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat May 11 2019 0:02NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 2Testery (Tattie5)Scrats (Alster)0k1—1
View
Sun Mar 31 2019 9:28NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k3—2
View
Sat Jan 26 2019 20:54NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 5Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Scrats (Alster)0k1—1
View
Tue Jan 8 2019 23:35NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 4Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Scrats (Alster)0k0—4
View
Wed Dec 5 2018 21:59NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 3Blockers by choice (Johan)Scrats (Alster)0k0—4
View
Mon Nov 5 2018 23:48NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 2Scrats (Alster)Delting (Tattie5)0k1—3
View
Fri Sep 28 2018 19:03NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Tree Huggers (Suger)24k2—1
View
Thu Jul 26 2018 11:58NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 5Force Majeure (Plasmoid)Scrats (Alster)28k2—1
View
Fri Jun 22 2018 9:00NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 4Scrats (Alster)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Thu May 31 2018 21:56NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 3Testery (Tattie5)Scrats (Alster)0k1—3
View
Sat May 5 2018 22:32NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 2Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Scrats (Alster)22k2—1
View
Sat Mar 31 2018 21:59NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k2—1
View
Sat Feb 3 2018 16:20NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 5Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Scrats (Alster)0k0—3
View
Mon Jan 8 2018 9:14NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 4Delting (Tattie5)Scrats (Alster)0k2—1
View
Sun Nov 26 2017 22:15NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 3Scrats (Alster)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Season 13 Group F Testery 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Sat May 11 2019 0:02 View
[+/-]  Extra stats