M'Mush M'Muffin

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name M'Mush M'Muffin (#4)
Position Ogre
Team Snottown Crushers
Bought 2017-08-21 17:59:28
Status None
Value 150k
SPP/extra 15/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 15
W/L/D 5/9/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 5
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-Mate, Break Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/1/1
Cas 5
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Season 10 B Prehysteria 0 1 1 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Feb 27 2019 18:21NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 5Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Delting (Tattie5)2300k2—1
View
Tue Jan 8 2019 23:35NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 4Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Scrats (Alster)0k0—4
View
Tue Nov 20 2018 22:16NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 3Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—3
View
Tue Oct 30 2018 21:28NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 2Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k1—2
View
Fri Sep 28 2018 8:46NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 1Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Blockers by choice (Johan)0k1—2
View
Thu Jul 19 2018 16:39NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 5Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)20k0—1
View
Fri Jun 8 2018 19:16NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 4Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)21k0—3
View
Mon May 28 2018 5:11NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 3Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)19k1—1
View
Sun Apr 29 2018 18:00NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 2Klatchian Foreign Legion (Stowelly)Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)0k0—2
View
Fri Apr 6 2018 23:50NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 1Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)15k2—1
View
Tue Feb 6 2018 18:05NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 5Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Supervixen (Johan)17k2—3
View
Thu Dec 14 2017 19:26NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 4No Future (Hegel)Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)18k2—0
View
Thu Nov 30 2017 10:43NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 3Prehysteria (Stowelly)Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)0k1—0
View
Thu Nov 9 2017 7:47NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 2Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)0k0—2
View
Sun Sep 10 2017 6:29NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 1Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)0k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats