Ferris

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Ferris (#90)
Position Gutter Runner
Team Stockholm Bombers
Bought 2017-09-01 10:03:36
Status None
Value 190k
SPP/extra 51/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 23
W/L/D 11/10/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 9
St 2
Ag 5
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Wrestle, Leap, Horns, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 6
Td 10
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Season 12 Group D The Mighty Blow's 2 0 4 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Oct 6 2019 13:06NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 1Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)22k4—0
View
Wed Jul 31 2019 4:59NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 5Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)0k2—0
View
Wed Jul 3 2019 7:04NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 4Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Unia Dark√≥w (JaskierPL)0k1—0
View
Sat Jun 1 2019 7:31NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 3Klatchian Foreign Legion (Stowelly)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)0k1—2
View
Mon May 13 2019 7:08NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 2The Iron Ladies (Alster)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)0k1—0
View
Wed Apr 3 2019 7:53NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 1Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)19k3—0
View
Wed Feb 27 2019 8:24NTBBLFree For AllFinalGreat Danes (Danish_Dan)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)30k2—1
View
Sun Feb 3 2019 18:41NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 5Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Klatchian Foreign Legion (Stowelly)0k1—1
View
Thu Jan 3 2019 19:36NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 4Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)No Future (Hegel)0k3—0
View
Tue Nov 13 2018 6:35NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 3Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k4—0
View
Thu Oct 25 2018 13:37NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 2Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)25k3—0
View
Thu Oct 4 2018 13:08NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 1Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)0k2—1
View
Fri Aug 17 2018 9:51NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 5Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Supervixen (Johan)0k1—3
View
Thu Aug 16 2018 12:18NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k0—0
View
Sat Jun 23 2018 15:46NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 4Tree Huggers (Suger)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)19k4—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats