Lord Spooner

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Lord Spooner (#3)
Position Chaos Warrior
Team Soft and Cuddly
Bought 2017-09-01 22:00:56
Status None
Value 140k
SPP/extra 18/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 16
W/L/D 10/3/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 4
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Block, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/1/0
Cas 4
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Aug 17 2020 15:04NTBBLFree For AllFinalSoft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)36k2—1
View
Wed Jul 15 2020 23:22NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 5Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k3—1
View
Wed Jun 24 2020 15:15NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 4Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)25k0—1
View
Wed May 20 2020 13:59NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 3Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)18k1—0
View
Thu Apr 23 2020 9:39NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 2Delting (Tattie5)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)0k0—2
View
Sat Mar 21 2020 9:30NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 1Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)25k1—0
View
Sun Aug 12 2018 12:18NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 5Temple of Doom (datom)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)17k0—1
View
Sun Jul 1 2018 17:06NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 4Supervixen (Johan)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)17k1—1
View
Fri May 25 2018 13:57NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 3Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Tree Huggers (Suger)19k2—3
View
Tue May 1 2018 14:16NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 2Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Wed Mar 28 2018 1:01NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 1Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)0k1—2
View
Sat Jan 27 2018 8:20NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 5Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k2—2
View
Fri Dec 29 2017 10:39NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 4Southern Belles (mamutas)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)22k0—1
View
Sun Nov 12 2017 22:12NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 3Tree Huggers (Suger)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)12k0—2
View
Thu Oct 26 2017 8:59NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 2The Mighty Zugs (Saebelsultan)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)0k1—1
View
Mon Oct 2 2017 10:26NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 1Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Blockers by choice (Johan)0k0—3
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats