Unnamed

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Unnamed (#11)
Position Lineman
Team Supervixen
Bought 2017-09-03 18:45:49
Status Dead (2019-06-03 18:28:49)
Value 110k
SPP/extra 17/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 19
W/L/D 12/4/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills Block, Dodge
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/1
Cas 2
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Season 11 D Stockholm Bombers 0 1 1 - 3
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jun 3 2019 18:28NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 3Supervixen (Johan)Delting (Tattie5)0k4—1
View
Fri May 3 2019 15:07NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 2Gobpoppers (Alster)Supervixen (Johan)0k0—2
View
Mon Apr 1 2019 12:16NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 1Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Supervixen (Johan)0k0—1
View
Mon Mar 4 2019 20:58NTBBLFree For AllFinalOld World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Supervixen (Johan)0k3—2
View
Fri Feb 8 2019 8:43NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 5Gobpoppers (Alster)Supervixen (Johan)0k1—3
View
Mon Dec 10 2018 15:16NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 4Supervixen (Johan)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)27k2—1
View
Wed Nov 21 2018 23:57NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 3GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)Supervixen (Johan)20k2—2
View
Fri Oct 12 2018 18:29NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 2Supervixen (Johan)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—1
View
Mon Sep 17 2018 11:45NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 1Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Supervixen (Johan)15k1—2
View
Fri Aug 17 2018 9:51NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 5Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Supervixen (Johan)0k1—3
View
Sun Jul 1 2018 17:06NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 4Supervixen (Johan)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)17k1—1
View
Sat Jun 2 2018 21:03NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 3Temple of Doom (datom)Supervixen (Johan)0k0—3
View
Wed May 2 2018 20:56NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 2Supervixen (Johan)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k2—1
View
Wed Mar 14 2018 15:18NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 1Tree Huggers (Suger)Supervixen (Johan)13k5—2
View
Tue Feb 6 2018 18:05NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 5Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Supervixen (Johan)17k2—3
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Season 13 Group E Delting 0 0 0 0 0 4 - 1
Mon Jun 3 2019 18:28 View
[+/-]  Extra stats