Sarah

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Sarah (#8)
Position Linewoman
Team The Iron Ladies
Bought 2017-10-03 20:48:15
Status None
Value 80k
SPP/extra 10/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 17
W/L/D 3/7/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Wrestle
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun May 19 2019 22:50NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 3The Iron Ladies (Alster)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)25k2—2
View
Mon May 13 2019 7:08NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 2The Iron Ladies (Alster)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)0k1—0
View
Sun Mar 31 2019 11:07NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 1The Iron Ladies (Alster)Klatchian Foreign Legion (Stowelly)0k1—1
View
Mon Feb 4 2019 19:25NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 5The Iron Ladies (Alster)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Fri Jan 11 2019 6:01NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 4The Iron Ladies (Alster)Memes (Tourach)0k1—0
View
Tue Dec 11 2018 15:09NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 3Testery (Tattie5)The Iron Ladies (Alster)0k2—1
View
Fri Nov 2 2018 7:37NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 2No Gain No Pain (Noble)The Iron Ladies (Alster)0k2—1
View
Fri Oct 5 2018 8:54NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 1Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)The Iron Ladies (Alster)25k2—1
View
Fri Jul 27 2018 22:22NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 5Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)The Iron Ladies (Alster)0k2—0
View
Fri Jul 6 2018 20:09NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 4Delting (Tattie5)The Iron Ladies (Alster)0k1—0
View
Sun Jun 3 2018 23:16NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 3The Iron Ladies (Alster)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k2—2
View
Tue Apr 17 2018 8:27NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 2The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)The Iron Ladies (Alster)0k2—2
View
Wed Mar 28 2018 22:57NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 1The Iron Ladies (Alster)No Gain No Pain (Noble)24k0—2
View
Thu Feb 1 2018 17:32NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 5Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)The Iron Ladies (Alster)0k1—1
View
Wed Jan 10 2018 17:58NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 4Testery (Tattie5)The Iron Ladies (Alster)0k0—4
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats