Cane

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Cane (#4)
Position Lineman
Team Testery
Bought 2017-10-15 06:10:06
Status Dead (2019-12-21 12:06:41)
Value 70k
SPP/extra 8/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 23
W/L/D 4/14/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Block, Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/1/0
Cas 1
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Dec 21 2019 12:06NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 4Sons of Korhal (Johan)Testery (Tattie5)30k2—1
View
Fri Nov 1 2019 22:57NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 2Testery (Tattie5)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k0—3
View
Fri Oct 4 2019 20:55NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 1Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Testery (Tattie5)23k0—1
View
Wed Jul 24 2019 9:48NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 5Testery (Tattie5)Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)0k1—2
View
Wed Jul 3 2019 6:54NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 4Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Testery (Tattie5)0k1—2
View
Tue Jun 4 2019 7:08NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 3Tree Huggers (Suger)Testery (Tattie5)0k4—2
View
Sat May 11 2019 0:02NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 2Testery (Tattie5)Scrats (Alster)0k1—1
View
Wed Apr 3 2019 21:37NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 1No Gain No Pain (Noble)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Thu Feb 7 2019 6:49NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 5Memes (Tourach)Testery (Tattie5)0k1—1
View
Fri Dec 21 2018 12:43NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 4Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—2
View
Tue Dec 11 2018 15:09NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 3Testery (Tattie5)The Iron Ladies (Alster)0k2—1
View
Wed Oct 31 2018 9:14NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 2Testery (Tattie5)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—2
View
Wed Sep 26 2018 7:39NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 1No Gain No Pain (Noble)Testery (Tattie5)0k1—0
View
Thu Aug 16 2018 12:21NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Testery (Tattie5)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—1
View
Mon Jul 2 2018 12:40NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 4Force Majeure (Plasmoid)Testery (Tattie5)30k2—1
View
Thu May 31 2018 21:56NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 3Testery (Tattie5)Scrats (Alster)0k1—3
View
Tue Apr 24 2018 19:46NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 2Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Mon Apr 9 2018 15:40NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 5Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Season 14 Group F Sons of Korhal 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Sat Dec 21 2019 12:06 View
Mng Season 14 Group F No Gain No Pain 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 3
Fri Nov 1 2019 22:57 View
[+/-]  Extra stats