Unnamed

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Unnamed (#12)
Position Blocker
Team Blockers by choice
Bought 2017-11-22 08:28:12
Status None
Value 90k
SPP/extra 11/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 7/4/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 3
St 3
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Block, Tackle, Thick Skull, Guard
Injuries -1 Ma
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 1
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/0
Cas 2
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Feb 7 2019 14:50NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 5Tree Huggers (Suger)Blockers by choice (Johan)30k1—2
View
Mon Jan 7 2019 10:17NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 4Delting (Tattie5)Blockers by choice (Johan)0k0—2
View
Wed Dec 5 2018 21:59NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 3Blockers by choice (Johan)Scrats (Alster)0k0—4
View
Fri Sep 28 2018 8:46NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 1Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Blockers by choice (Johan)0k1—2
View
Thu Jul 12 2018 12:55NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 5Prehysteria (Stowelly)Blockers by choice (Johan)0k3—0
View
Wed Jun 13 2018 12:23NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 4Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)Blockers by choice (Johan)25k1—0
View
Fri Jun 1 2018 8:53NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 3Blockers by choice (Johan)Memes (Tourach)0k1—1
View
Tue Apr 10 2018 22:09NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 2Blockers by choice (Johan)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)25k0—1
View
Tue Mar 6 2018 11:38NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 1The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Blockers by choice (Johan)0k0—2
View
Fri Feb 23 2018 13:56NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Blockers by choice (Johan)18k0—1
View
Fri Jan 12 2018 12:36NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 5Blockers by choice (Johan)Tree Huggers (Suger)11k2—1
View
Mon Jan 1 2018 12:43NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 4Blockers by choice (Johan)The Mighty Zugs (Saebelsultan)21k2—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ma Season 12 Group F Snottown Crushers 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 2
Fri Sep 28 2018 8:46 View
[+/-]  Extra stats