Reeves II

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Reeves II (#19)
Position Thrall
Team Old World Kings
Bought 2017-11-28 18:52:54
Status None
Value 40k
SPP/extra 0/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 19
W/L/D 9/7/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Thick Skull
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Jul 17 2019 23:27NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 5Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)No Gain No Pain (Noble)35k0—2
View
Wed Jul 3 2019 6:54NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 4Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Testery (Tattie5)0k1—2
View
Wed May 8 2019 10:00NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 3Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—0
View
Thu Apr 11 2019 10:30NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 2Tree Huggers (Suger)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)31k3—1
View
Sun Mar 31 2019 9:28NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k3—2
View
Mon Mar 4 2019 20:58NTBBLFree For AllFinalOld World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Supervixen (Johan)0k3—2
View
Sat Jan 26 2019 20:54NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 5Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Scrats (Alster)0k1—1
View
Fri Dec 28 2018 23:03NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 4Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k3—1
View
Tue Nov 20 2018 22:16NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 3Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—3
View
Mon Oct 29 2018 16:20NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 2Blockers by choice (Johan)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Tue Oct 2 2018 8:45NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 1Delting (Tattie5)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—1
View
Wed Aug 1 2018 9:00NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 5Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—3
View
Wed May 23 2018 22:27NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 3Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k2—1
View
Tue Apr 24 2018 19:46NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 2Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Wed Apr 4 2018 16:42NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k0—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 11 F Khornes Flakes 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Wed May 23 2018 22:27 View
[+/-]  Extra stats