Peter 'The Great Dane' Schmeichel

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Peter 'The Great Dane' Schmeichel (#1)
Position Yhetee
Team Great Danes
Bought 2018-01-30 08:40:58
Status None
Value 200k
SPP/extra 33/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 16
W/L/D 14/1/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 5
Ag 1
Av 8
Skills Loner, Claw, Disturbing Presence, Frenzy, Wild Animal, Mighty Blow, Guard, Stand Firm
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 1
BH/SI/Ki 6/5/2
Cas 13
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 2 times Season 11 B Steel Remingtons 0 1 2 - 0
View
Season 12 Group C Short Stuff Stealers 0 1 1 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun May 19 2019 22:50NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 3The Iron Ladies (Alster)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)25k2—2
View
Sat Apr 13 2019 19:09NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 2Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)23k2—0
View
Fri Apr 5 2019 2:09NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 1Unia Dark√≥w (JaskierPL)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)22k0—2
View
Wed Feb 27 2019 8:24NTBBLFree For AllFinalGreat Danes (Danish_Dan)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)30k2—1
View
Fri Feb 8 2019 1:50NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 5Markotne Jaszczury (Mooty Lizards) (JaskierPL)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)0k0—4
View
Sun Jan 6 2019 4:17NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 4Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)23k1—2
View
Sun Nov 4 2018 17:34NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 3Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Centaur of Attention (Stowelly)0k1—0
View
Sat Oct 20 2018 4:21NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 2Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)17k2—1
View
Mon Oct 1 2018 5:08NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 1Thighhigh Thunder (basementdweller)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)0k0—4
View
Sun Sep 2 2018 15:07NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 5Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Orcdorp Posse (JaM)19k3—0
View
Thu Jun 14 2018 2:45NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 4Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Steel Remingtons (Alphawolf)22k2—0
View
Sun May 13 2018 15:59NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 3Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)21k2—1
View
Mon Apr 30 2018 23:35NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 2Brutal Deluxe (datom)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)17k0—2
View
Tue Apr 3 2018 13:56NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 1Nubones (Mathieugr)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)16k0—2
View
Mon Feb 19 2018 13:44NTBBLFree For AllRound 2Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Klatchian Foreign Legion (Stowelly)17k2—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 13 Group D The Iron Ladies 0 0 0 0 1 2 - 2
Sun May 19 2019 22:50 View
[+/-]  Extra stats