Lass

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Lass (#14)
Position Lineman
Team Sizzling Bacon
Bought 2018-02-13 21:24:27
Status None
Value 90k
SPP/extra 13/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 2/7/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Leap, Very Long Legs, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Season 11 C Northern Crushers 1 0 1 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Jan 30 2019 12:23NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 5No Future (Hegel)Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)23k0—2
View
Wed Dec 19 2018 23:30NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 4Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—3
View
Thu Nov 29 2018 11:32NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 3Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)18k0—2
View
Thu Nov 1 2018 22:34NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 2Klatchian Foreign Legion (Stowelly)Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)0k2—0
View
Thu Oct 4 2018 13:08NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 1Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)0k2—1
View
Wed Aug 1 2018 10:06NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 5Klatchian Foreign Legion (Stowelly)Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)0k2—2
View
Thu Jul 5 2018 14:04NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 4GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)15k2—0
View
Tue May 22 2018 19:05NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 3Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)13k1—0
View
Wed Apr 25 2018 19:15NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 2Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)11k0—1
View
Fri Apr 6 2018 23:50NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 1Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)15k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats