Dirty Harry

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Dirty Harry (#12)
Position Blitzer
Team Delting
Bought 2016-02-27 15:20:58
Status None
Value 190k
SPP/extra 96/5
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 33
W/L/D 10/16/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Block, Mighty Blow, Guard, Tackle, Frenzy, Stand Firm
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 23/9/3
Cas 35
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 3 times Season 8 Group F The Turkeys of Doom 0 1 2 - 1
View
Season 11 G The Iron Ladies 0 1 1 - 0
View
Season 12 Group F Tree Huggers 0 1 1 - 3
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jun 3 2019 18:28NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 3Supervixen (Johan)Delting (Tattie5)0k4—1
View
Tue May 7 2019 11:37NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 2Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Sat Mar 30 2019 19:14NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 1Delting (Tattie5)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—1
View
Wed Feb 27 2019 18:21NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 5Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Delting (Tattie5)2300k2—1
View
Mon Jan 7 2019 10:17NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 4Delting (Tattie5)Blockers by choice (Johan)0k0—2
View
Thu Dec 6 2018 17:41NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 3Tree Huggers (Suger)Delting (Tattie5)0k1—3
View
Mon Nov 5 2018 23:48NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 2Scrats (Alster)Delting (Tattie5)0k1—3
View
Tue Oct 2 2018 8:45NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 1Delting (Tattie5)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—1
View
Fri Jul 27 2018 10:57NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 5Delting (Tattie5)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k1—0
View
Fri Jul 6 2018 20:09NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 4Delting (Tattie5)The Iron Ladies (Alster)0k1—0
View
Tue May 22 2018 20:33NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 3No Gain No Pain (Noble)Delting (Tattie5)32k3—0
View
Mon Apr 30 2018 16:36NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 2Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—0
View
Mon Mar 26 2018 11:49NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 1The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Delting (Tattie5)0k4—0
View
Thu Feb 8 2018 9:51NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 5Killers (Tristelune)Delting (Tattie5)0k1—3
View
Mon Jan 8 2018 9:14NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 4Delting (Tattie5)Scrats (Alster)0k2—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats