Dirty Harry

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Dirty Harry (#12)
Position Blitzer
Team Delting
Bought 2016-02-27 15:20:58
Status None
Value 190k
SPP/extra 88/5
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 27
W/L/D 8/12/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Block, Mighty Blow, Guard, Tackle, Frenzy, Stand Firm
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 21/8/2
Cas 31
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 2 times Season 8 Group F The Turkeys of Doom 0 1 2 - 1
View
Season 11 G The Iron Ladies 0 1 1 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Nov 5 2018 23:48NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 2Scrats (Alster)Delting (Tattie5)0k1—3
View
Tue Oct 2 2018 8:45NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 1Delting (Tattie5)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—1
View
Fri Jul 27 2018 10:57NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 5Delting (Tattie5)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k1—0
View
Fri Jul 6 2018 20:09NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 4Delting (Tattie5)The Iron Ladies (Alster)0k1—0
View
Tue May 22 2018 20:33NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 3No Gain No Pain (Noble)Delting (Tattie5)32k3—0
View
Mon Apr 30 2018 16:36NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 2Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—0
View
Mon Mar 26 2018 11:49NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 1The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Delting (Tattie5)0k4—0
View
Thu Feb 8 2018 9:51NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 5Killers (Tristelune)Delting (Tattie5)0k1—3
View
Mon Jan 8 2018 9:14NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 4Delting (Tattie5)Scrats (Alster)0k2—1
View
Tue Dec 5 2017 7:15NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 3Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Wed Nov 1 2017 7:23NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 2Delting (Tattie5)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Mon Oct 9 2017 8:15NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 1No Gain No Pain (Noble)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—0
View
Wed Jul 19 2017 21:32NTBBLSeason 9 Group GRound 5The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Delting (Tattie5)0k1—1
View
Wed Jun 21 2017 4:29NTBBLSeason 9 Group GRound 4Scrats (Alster)Delting (Tattie5)0k3—3
View
Fri May 12 2017 4:57NTBBLSeason 9 Group GRound 2Delting (Tattie5)Pot Belly Jammer (Selecta)26k3—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats