Zhatan

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Zhatan (#9)
Position Skeleton
Team Morgul Maniacs
Bought 2018-02-16 20:32:37
Status None
Value 60k
SPP/extra 8/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 25
W/L/D 9/11/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 3
Ag 2
Av 7
Skills Regeneration, Thick Skull, Block
Injuries -1 Ma
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Season 13 Group D Klatchian Foreign Legion 1 0 1 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Jul 15 2020 19:03NTBBLSeason 15 Group FRound 5Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Scrats (Alster)0k1—2
View
Thu Jun 25 2020 16:02NTBBLSeason 15 Group FRound 4The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)0k1—2
View
Thu Apr 30 2020 12:48NTBBLSeason 15 Group FRound 2Testery (Tattie5)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)0k2—0
View
Wed Mar 11 2020 21:30NTBBLSeason 15 Group FRound 1Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)20k2—1
View
Tue Jan 14 2020 11:07NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 5Sons of Korhal (Johan)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)33k2—1
View
Thu Dec 19 2019 13:14NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 4The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)0k1—1
View
Thu Nov 21 2019 22:18NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 3Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)No Gain No Pain (Noble)35k0—1
View
Wed Oct 23 2019 22:04NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 2Gobpoppers (Alster)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)25k1—1
View
Fri Oct 4 2019 20:55NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 1Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Testery (Tattie5)23k0—1
View
Sat Jul 27 2019 10:49NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 5Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Klatchian Foreign Legion (Stowelly)26k1—0
View
Wed Jul 3 2019 10:34NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 4The Iron Ladies (Alster)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)22k1—1
View
Thu Jun 6 2019 13:09NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 3Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Unia Dark√≥w (JaskierPL)26k2—0
View
Sat Apr 13 2019 19:09NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 2Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)23k2—0
View
Wed Apr 3 2019 7:53NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 1Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)19k3—0
View
Thu Jan 3 2019 20:58NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 5The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)26k1—0
View
Mon Dec 10 2018 15:16NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 4Supervixen (Johan)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)27k2—1
View
Fri Nov 23 2018 6:57NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 3Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Gobpoppers (Alster)22k1—0
View
Tue Oct 16 2018 10:47NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 2Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)20k2—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ma Season 15 Group F Testery 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 0
Thu Apr 30 2020 12:48 View
[+/-]  Extra stats