Big sexy the giant killer

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Big sexy the giant killer (#13)
Position Deathroller
Team Blockers by choice
Bought 2018-02-26 10:31:46
Status None
Value 200k
SPP/extra 18/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 4/5/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 7
Ag 1
Av 10
Skills Loner, Break Tackle, Dirty Player, Juggernaut, Mighty Blow, No Hands, Secret Weapon, Stand Firm, Guard, Grab
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/1/0
Cas 4
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Feb 7 2019 14:50NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 5Tree Huggers (Suger)Blockers by choice (Johan)30k1—2
View
Mon Jan 7 2019 10:17NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 4Delting (Tattie5)Blockers by choice (Johan)0k0—2
View
Wed Dec 5 2018 21:59NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 3Blockers by choice (Johan)Scrats (Alster)0k0—4
View
Mon Oct 29 2018 16:20NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 2Blockers by choice (Johan)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Fri Sep 28 2018 8:46NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 1Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Blockers by choice (Johan)0k1—2
View
Thu Jul 12 2018 12:55NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 5Prehysteria (Stowelly)Blockers by choice (Johan)0k3—0
View
Wed Jun 13 2018 12:23NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 4Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)Blockers by choice (Johan)25k1—0
View
Fri Jun 1 2018 8:53NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 3Blockers by choice (Johan)Memes (Tourach)0k1—1
View
Tue Apr 10 2018 22:09NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 2Blockers by choice (Johan)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)25k0—1
View
Tue Mar 6 2018 11:38NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 1The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Blockers by choice (Johan)0k0—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats