Wolverine

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Wolverine (#32)
Position Troll Slayer
Team The Avengers
Bought 2018-02-26 20:15:52
Status Sold (2020-03-23 16:07:23)
Value 130k
SPP/extra 30/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 22
W/L/D 10/6/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 3
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Block, Dauntless, Frenzy, Thick Skull, Mighty Blow, Stand Firm
Injuries 2 Ni, MNG
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 6/2/2
Cas 10
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 2 times Season 11 A Thighhigh Thunder 0 1 2 - 1
View
Season 15 Group F Redcap Runners 0 1 1 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Mar 23 2020 15:05NTBBLSeason 15 Group FRound 2The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)25k2—3
View
Wed Mar 18 2020 20:14NTBBLSeason 15 Group FRound 1The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k1—1
View
Tue Jan 21 2020 21:59NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 5The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—1
View
Thu Dec 19 2019 13:14NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 4The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)0k1—1
View
Sun Dec 1 2019 10:08NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 3The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Testery (Tattie5)0k0—0
View
Wed Oct 23 2019 10:18NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 2The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k1—1
View
Thu Sep 12 2019 23:50NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 1The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k2—1
View
Sun Jul 28 2019 19:49NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 5Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—2
View
Tue Jun 25 2019 21:24NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 4The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Supervixen (Johan)0k1—3
View
Fri May 31 2019 1:19NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 3The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k1—0
View
Sat Apr 6 2019 15:17NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 2GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—1
View
Sat Mar 30 2019 19:14NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 1Delting (Tattie5)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—1
View
Sat Dec 8 2018 18:36NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 4GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—0
View
Fri Nov 9 2018 17:29NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 3Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—1
View
Wed Sep 26 2018 22:46NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 1The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k3—0
View
Tue Aug 7 2018 9:34NTBBLFree For AllFinalThe Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)48k2—0
View
Sat Jun 23 2018 11:20NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 5The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Cunning Stunts (Stowelly)0k3—0
View
Fri Jun 8 2018 15:49NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 4The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Thighhigh Thunder (basementdweller)18k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ni Season 15 Group F Shadow Sphynxes 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 3
Mon Mar 23 2020 15:05 View
Ni Season 12 Group E GlamRok Clan 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 0
Sat Dec 8 2018 18:36 View
Mng Season 12 Group E Gobpoppers 1 0 0 0 0 3 - 0
Wed Sep 26 2018 22:46 View
[+/-]  Extra stats