Wolverine

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Wolverine (#32)
Position Troll Slayer
Team The Avengers
Bought 2018-02-26 20:15:52
Status None
Value 130k
SPP/extra 22/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 16
W/L/D 10/5/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 3
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Block, Dauntless, Frenzy, Thick Skull, Mighty Blow, Stand Firm
Injuries 1 Ni
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/1/1
Cas 6
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Season 11 A Thighhigh Thunder 0 1 2 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Sep 12 2019 23:50NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 1The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k2—1
View
Sun Jul 28 2019 19:49NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 5Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—2
View
Tue Jun 25 2019 21:24NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 4The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Supervixen (Johan)0k1—3
View
Fri May 31 2019 1:19NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 3The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k1—0
View
Sat Apr 6 2019 15:17NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 2GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—1
View
Sat Mar 30 2019 19:14NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 1Delting (Tattie5)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—1
View
Sat Dec 8 2018 18:36NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 4GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—0
View
Fri Nov 9 2018 17:29NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 3Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—1
View
Wed Sep 26 2018 22:46NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 1The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k3—0
View
Tue Aug 7 2018 9:34NTBBLFree For AllFinalThe Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)48k2—0
View
Sat Jun 23 2018 11:20NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 5The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Cunning Stunts (Stowelly)0k3—0
View
Fri Jun 8 2018 15:49NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 4The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Thighhigh Thunder (basementdweller)18k2—1
View
Mon May 7 2018 11:58NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 3The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)0k0—2
View
Sun Mar 25 2018 10:35NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 2The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Anagram Manarag (Alphawolf)0k1—0
View
Wed Mar 21 2018 20:13NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 1The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k2—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ni Season 12 Group E GlamRok Clan 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 0
Sat Dec 8 2018 18:36 View
Mng Season 12 Group E Gobpoppers 1 0 0 0 0 3 - 0
Wed Sep 26 2018 22:46 View
[+/-]  Extra stats