Uffs Mowl

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Uffs Mowl (#3)
Position Black Orc Blocker
Team NuOrc Greenskinz
Bought 2018-02-27 11:09:46
Status None
Value 100k
SPP/extra 8/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 4/3/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 4
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Block
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/0/0
Cas 4
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Jul 13 2019 12:59NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 5Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)22k1—1
View
Tue Jul 2 2019 11:37NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 4Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)19k2—0
View
Fri May 10 2019 15:50NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 3NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)20k0—0
View
Fri Apr 12 2019 7:50NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 2NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)15k1—2
View
Tue Apr 2 2019 21:48NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 1Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)0k0—1
View
Wed Jul 25 2018 13:00NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 5NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k1—2
View
Sat Jun 23 2018 0:42NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 4Anagram Manarag (Alphawolf)NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)13k0—2
View
Mon May 7 2018 11:58NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 3The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)0k0—2
View
Mon Apr 9 2018 11:22NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 2NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)Cunning Stunts (Stowelly)0k1—1
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 17:17NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 1Thighhigh Thunder (basementdweller)NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)15k0—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats