Jake Maren

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Jake Maren (#4)
Position Catcher
Team Delting
Bought 2018-05-15 20:40:02
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 28/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 22
W/L/D 9/10/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 9
St 2
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Catch, Dodge, Wrestle, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 3
Td 5
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jun 29 2020 16:19NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 4Delting (Tattie5)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k4—2
View
Fri May 29 2020 14:46NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 3Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Delting (Tattie5)24k2—1
View
Thu Apr 23 2020 9:39NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 2Delting (Tattie5)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)0k0—2
View
Thu Mar 26 2020 13:09NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 1Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Delting (Tattie5)0k0—0
View
Tue Feb 4 2020 7:13NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 5Delting (Tattie5)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)32k0—2
View
Tue Dec 10 2019 8:09NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 4Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)Delting (Tattie5)36k1—2
View
Sun Dec 1 2019 12:12NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 3Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Delting (Tattie5)28k1—1
View
Fri Nov 8 2019 16:36NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 2Delting (Tattie5)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k2—1
View
Thu Oct 3 2019 13:03NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 1Scrats (Alster)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—2
View
Wed Aug 21 2019 6:51NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 5Delting (Tattie5)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k2—0
View
Sat Jul 6 2019 9:39NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 4GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Mon Jun 3 2019 18:28NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 3Supervixen (Johan)Delting (Tattie5)0k4—1
View
Tue May 7 2019 11:37NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 2Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Sat Mar 30 2019 19:14NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 1Delting (Tattie5)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—1
View
Wed Feb 27 2019 18:21NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 5Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Delting (Tattie5)2300k2—1
View
Mon Jan 7 2019 10:17NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 4Delting (Tattie5)Blockers by choice (Johan)0k0—2
View
Thu Dec 6 2018 17:41NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 3Tree Huggers (Suger)Delting (Tattie5)0k1—3
View
Mon Nov 5 2018 23:48NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 2Scrats (Alster)Delting (Tattie5)0k1—3
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats