Da White Lion

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Da White Lion (#41)
Position Lineman
Team GlamRok Clan
Bought 2018-05-29 00:36:22
Status None
Value 70k
SPP/extra 9/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 15
W/L/D 11/1/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 3
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Wrestle
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Aug 31 2019 1:49NTBBLFree For AllFinalGlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)38k2—1
View
Wed Aug 7 2019 2:34NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 5Supervixen (Johan)GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)0k0—1
View
Sat Jul 6 2019 9:39NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 4GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Tue May 28 2019 23:32NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 3Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)28k0—4
View
Sat Apr 6 2019 15:17NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 2GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—1
View
Sat Mar 30 2019 23:13NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 1Gobpoppers (Alster)GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)24k1—2
View
Mon Jan 21 2019 15:46NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 5GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)22k2—1
View
Sat Dec 8 2018 18:36NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 4GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—0
View
Wed Nov 21 2018 23:57NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 3GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)Supervixen (Johan)20k2—2
View
Mon Nov 5 2018 22:13NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 2GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k1—0
View
Fri Sep 14 2018 7:47NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 1GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)22k1—1
View
Fri Aug 24 2018 0:54NTBBLFree For AllRound 1GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)Dummy (root)0k0—0
View
Wed Aug 8 2018 12:44NTBBLFree For AllFinalTree Huggers (Suger)GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)19k3—2
View
Fri Jul 27 2018 0:08NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 5GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)28k1—0
View
Thu Jul 5 2018 14:04NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 4GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)15k2—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats