Rufus Redvenom

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Rufus Redvenom (#22)
Position Blitzer
Team Scrats
Bought 2018-07-03 13:26:03
Status None
Value 160k
SPP/extra 20/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 14
W/L/D 6/3/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 4
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Block, Guard, +1 St
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Dec 8 2019 18:44NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 3Scrats (Alster)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k2—1
View
Sun Oct 20 2019 21:31NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 2Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Scrats (Alster)25k1—1
View
Thu Oct 3 2019 13:03NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 1Scrats (Alster)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—2
View
Sun Aug 18 2019 17:41NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 5Tree Huggers (Suger)Scrats (Alster)21k1—2
View
Sun Jun 30 2019 22:33NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 4Scrats (Alster)Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)0k0—2
View
Wed May 22 2019 17:36NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 3No Gain No Pain (Noble)Scrats (Alster)0k1—1
View
Sat May 11 2019 0:02NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 2Testery (Tattie5)Scrats (Alster)0k1—1
View
Sun Mar 31 2019 9:28NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k3—2
View
Sat Jan 26 2019 20:54NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 5Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Scrats (Alster)0k1—1
View
Tue Jan 8 2019 23:35NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 4Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Scrats (Alster)0k0—4
View
Wed Dec 5 2018 21:59NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 3Blockers by choice (Johan)Scrats (Alster)0k0—4
View
Mon Nov 5 2018 23:48NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 2Scrats (Alster)Delting (Tattie5)0k1—3
View
Fri Sep 28 2018 19:03NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Tree Huggers (Suger)24k2—1
View
Thu Jul 26 2018 11:58NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 5Force Majeure (Plasmoid)Scrats (Alster)28k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats