Unnamed

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Unnamed (#10)
Position Blitzer
Team Unia Darków
Bought 2018-08-02 07:55:55
Status None
Value 140k
SPP/extra 21/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 4/6/0
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills Block, Dodge, Strip Ball
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/1
Cas 2
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Season 12 Group A Les Chevaliers 0 1 0 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Aug 24 2019 14:56NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 5The Iron Ladies (Alster)Unia Darków (JaskierPL)0k1—0
View
Wed Jul 3 2019 7:04NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 4Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Unia Darków (JaskierPL)0k1—0
View
Thu Jun 6 2019 13:09NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 3Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Unia Darków (JaskierPL)26k2—0
View
Fri Apr 5 2019 2:09NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 1Unia Darków (JaskierPL)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)22k0—2
View
Tue Mar 5 2019 13:15NTBBLFree For AllFinalHakkedrengene (Tourach)Unia Darków (JaskierPL)0k1—0
View
Thu Feb 7 2019 14:29NTBBLSeason 12 Group ARound 5Unia Darków (JaskierPL)Hidden Fun Stuff (Suger)16k2—0
View
Wed Jan 9 2019 8:49NTBBLSeason 12 Group ARound 4Tools are not Suede (Tripleskull)Unia Darków (JaskierPL)0k2—0
View
Thu Dec 6 2018 8:07NTBBLSeason 12 Group ARound 3Autums Eleven (Hegel)Unia Darków (JaskierPL)15k0—2
View
Thu Nov 1 2018 15:05NTBBLSeason 12 Group ARound 2Unia Darków (JaskierPL)Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)0k3—1
View
Wed Oct 3 2018 22:15NTBBLSeason 12 Group ARound 1Les Chevaliers (Saebelsultan)Unia Darków (JaskierPL)22k0—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 13 Group D Great Danes 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 2
Fri Apr 5 2019 2:09 View
[+/-]  Extra stats