Mitre box and saw

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Mitre box and saw (#77)
Position Looney
Team Box Tribe
Bought 2018-08-13 01:20:30
Status Sold (2020-02-07 00:59:20)
Value 80k
SPP/extra 20/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 7/3/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 2
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Chainsaw, Secret Weapon, Stunty, Sneaky Git, Dodge
Injuries -2 Ma, MNG
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Feb 7 2020 0:58NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 5Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)28k1—0
View
Fri Nov 22 2019 4:51NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 3Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)22k0—3
View
Fri Oct 25 2019 8:00NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 2Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Feudale Forkaempere (Tourach)15k1—1
View
Sun Sep 22 2019 12:52NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 1Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)19k1—0
View
Sun Jul 21 2019 9:33NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 5Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)25k2—0
View
Tue Jul 2 2019 11:37NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 4Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)19k2—0
View
Tue May 28 2019 0:48NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 3Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)0k0—2
View
Thu May 2 2019 18:18NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 2Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)26k0—2
View
Thu Mar 14 2019 11:28NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 1Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)13k0—2
View
Thu Oct 4 2018 21:35NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Blue Cobras (Saintmarley)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)0k1—2
View
Mon Sep 10 2018 20:59NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Blue Cobras (Saintmarley)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)18k1—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ma Season 14 Group C Hellspawn Hurricanes 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 0
Fri Feb 7 2020 0:58 View
Ma Season 14 Group C Crowbine Shufflers 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 3
Fri Nov 22 2019 4:51 View
[+/-]  Extra stats