The Coffin

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name The Coffin (#41)
Position River Troll
Team Box Tribe
Bought 2018-08-13 01:20:30
Status None
Value 160k
SPP/extra 20/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 16
W/L/D 8/6/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 5
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Regeneration, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Foul Appearance, Really Stupid, Always Hungry, Throw Team-Mate, Guard, Block
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 7/2/1
Cas 10
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Season 13 Group C NuOrc Greenskinz 0 1 2 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jun 29 2020 13:14NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 4Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)26k1—2
View
Sun Jun 7 2020 12:31NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 3Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)24k2—0
View
Wed Apr 22 2020 11:12NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 2Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)0k0—0
View
Sat Mar 21 2020 9:30NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 1Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)25k1—0
View
Fri Feb 7 2020 0:58NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 5Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)28k1—0
View
Tue Jan 7 2020 17:00NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 4Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)23k1—0
View
Fri Nov 22 2019 4:51NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 3Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)22k0—3
View
Fri Oct 25 2019 8:00NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 2Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Feudale Forkaempere (Tourach)15k1—1
View
Sun Sep 22 2019 12:52NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 1Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)19k1—0
View
Sun Jul 21 2019 9:33NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 5Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)25k2—0
View
Tue Jul 2 2019 11:37NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 4Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)19k2—0
View
Tue May 28 2019 0:48NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 3Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)0k0—2
View
Thu May 2 2019 18:18NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 2Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)26k0—2
View
Thu Mar 14 2019 11:28NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 1Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)13k0—2
View
Thu Oct 4 2018 21:35NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Blue Cobras (Saintmarley)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)0k1—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats