Onze

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Onze (#11)
Position Lineman
Team Furious Feudalists
Bought 2018-08-28 14:13:10
Status None
Value 70k
SPP/extra 7/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 17
W/L/D 11/1/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 2
Av 7
Skills Fend, Sneaky Git
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Mar 9 2020 11:58NTBBLFree For AllFinalFurious Feudalists (Plasmoid)Feudale Forkaempere (Tourach)42k2—0
View
Wed Jan 29 2020 19:52NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 5Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)0k0—3
View
Tue Dec 31 2019 1:44NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 4Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)21k2—1
View
Tue Nov 19 2019 8:37NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 3Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)24k0—2
View
Wed Oct 30 2019 23:58NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 2Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)21k2—0
View
Fri Sep 20 2019 14:04NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 1Fiesta Fiends (Johan)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)25k0—3
View
Thu Aug 15 2019 10:43NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Blue Cobras (Saintmarley)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)24k1—3
View
Sat Jul 13 2019 12:59NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 5Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)22k1—1
View
Sat Jun 29 2019 10:00NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 4Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)22k0—2
View
Tue May 28 2019 0:48NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 3Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)0k0—2
View
Wed Apr 10 2019 18:34NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 2Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)20k0—3
View
Sat Mar 23 2019 22:42NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 1Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)20k0—2
View
Mon Jan 28 2019 18:25NTBBLSeason 12 Group BRound 5Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)The Coffinshakers (Tank)17k1—1
View
Wed Dec 26 2018 21:04NTBBLSeason 12 Group BRound 4Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)Duff Beer Brawlers (Niebling)17k1—0
View
Wed Nov 28 2018 22:27NTBBLSeason 12 Group BRound 3Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)Fools on Parade (Tripleskull)0k1—1
View
Fri Nov 2 2018 17:14NTBBLSeason 12 Group BRound 2Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)Hakkedrengene (Tourach)0k1—1
View
Fri Sep 21 2018 9:52NTBBLSeason 12 Group BRound 1Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)Radioactive Reptiles (Johan)0k1—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats