Caroline 'Just Hit It' Wozniacki II

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Caroline 'Just Hit It' Wozniacki II (#76)
Position Lineman
Team Great Danes
Bought 2018-09-02 15:10:43
Status None
Value 50k
SPP/extra 10/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 18
W/L/D 14/2/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Block
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Mar 2 2020 12:28NTBBLFree For AllFinalGreat Danes (Danish_Dan)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k2—1
View
Sun Feb 2 2020 12:33NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 5Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Tree Huggers (Suger)27k3—1
View
Thu Jan 2 2020 3:21NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 4Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Scrats (Alster)27k2—1
View
Sun Dec 1 2019 12:12NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 3Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Delting (Tattie5)28k1—1
View
Tue Oct 22 2019 9:09NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 2Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)33k2—1
View
Wed Sep 11 2019 13:15NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 1Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)24k2—1
View
Thu Aug 22 2019 8:35NTBBLFree For AllFinalShadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)0k3—1
View
Wed Jul 31 2019 4:59NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 5Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)0k2—0
View
Thu Jun 20 2019 9:03NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 4Klatchian Foreign Legion (Stowelly)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)26k2—1
View
Sun May 19 2019 22:50NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 3The Iron Ladies (Alster)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)25k2—2
View
Sat Apr 13 2019 19:09NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 2Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)23k2—0
View
Fri Apr 5 2019 2:09NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 1Unia Dark√≥w (JaskierPL)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)22k0—2
View
Wed Feb 27 2019 8:24NTBBLFree For AllFinalGreat Danes (Danish_Dan)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)30k2—1
View
Fri Feb 8 2019 1:50NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 5Markotne Jaszczury (Mooty Lizards) (JaskierPL)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)0k0—4
View
Sun Jan 6 2019 4:17NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 4Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)23k1—2
View
Sun Nov 4 2018 17:34NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 3Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Centaur of Attention (Stowelly)0k1—0
View
Sat Oct 20 2018 4:21NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 2Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)17k2—1
View
Mon Oct 1 2018 5:08NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 1Thighhigh Thunder (basementdweller)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)0k0—4
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats