Unnamed

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Unnamed (#10)
Position Hobgoblin
Team No Gain No Pain
Bought 2018-09-26 07:41:36
Status None
Value 40k
SPP/extra 1/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 7/3/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills None
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Jan 21 2020 21:59NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 5The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—1
View
Tue Dec 17 2019 7:25NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 4No Gain No Pain (Noble)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k2—0
View
Thu Nov 21 2019 22:18NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 3Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)No Gain No Pain (Noble)35k0—1
View
Tue Oct 1 2019 6:50NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 1No Gain No Pain (Noble)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k0—1
View
Wed Jul 17 2019 23:27NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 5Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)No Gain No Pain (Noble)35k0—2
View
Thu Jul 4 2019 20:07NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 4Tree Huggers (Suger)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—2
View
Wed May 22 2019 17:36NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 3No Gain No Pain (Noble)Scrats (Alster)0k1—1
View
Wed Apr 17 2019 14:40NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 2Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—1
View
Wed Apr 3 2019 21:37NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 1No Gain No Pain (Noble)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Tue Jan 8 2019 23:37NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 5No Gain No Pain (Noble)Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)30k1—2
View
Wed Dec 12 2018 8:40NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 4No Gain No Pain (Noble)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Tue Dec 4 2018 15:47NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 3No Gain No Pain (Noble)Memes (Tourach)0k2—1
View
Fri Nov 2 2018 7:37NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 2No Gain No Pain (Noble)The Iron Ladies (Alster)0k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 14 Group F Sons of Korhal 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 1
Tue Oct 1 2019 6:50 View
[+/-]  Extra stats