Eeny

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Eeny (#3)
Position Chaos Dwarf Blocker
Team Yog-Sothoth Beardies
Bought 2019-01-10 12:42:22
Status None
Value 100k
SPP/extra 12/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 15
W/L/D 4/9/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 3
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Block, Tackle, Thick Skull, Claw
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jun 29 2020 16:19NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 4Delting (Tattie5)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k4—2
View
Sun Jun 7 2020 12:31NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 3Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)24k2—0
View
Sat Apr 25 2020 10:33NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 2Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)26k1—1
View
Thu Mar 19 2020 6:47NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 1Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k1—1
View
Sat Feb 8 2020 19:07NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 5Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)20k2—1
View
Mon Dec 16 2019 12:55NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 4Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)21k1—2
View
Fri Nov 29 2019 6:15NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 3Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)0k3—2
View
Wed Oct 30 2019 23:58NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 2Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)21k2—0
View
Fri Sep 13 2019 22:07NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 1Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)23k0—1
View
Sun Jul 28 2019 19:49NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 5Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—2
View
Tue Jul 2 2019 17:19NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 4Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Gobpoppers (Alster)24k1—2
View
Tue May 28 2019 23:32NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 3Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)28k0—4
View
Tue May 7 2019 11:37NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 2Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Mon Apr 1 2019 12:16NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 1Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Supervixen (Johan)0k0—1
View
Mon Jan 21 2019 15:46NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 5GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)22k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats