Pete Knutz

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Pete Knutz (#37)
Position Halfling Hero
Team Short Stuff Stealers
Bought 2019-03-05 22:37:37
Status None
Value 50k
SPP/extra 0/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 1/7/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 2
Ag 3
Av 6
Skills Pro, Dodge, Right Stuff, Stunty
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Feb 7 2020 8:51NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 5Feudale Forkaempere (Tourach)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k2—1
View
Fri Dec 13 2019 10:38NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 4Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)0k1—2
View
Tue Nov 26 2019 23:08NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 3Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)12k0—2
View
Wed Nov 6 2019 7:45NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 2Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)28k1—1
View
Sun Sep 22 2019 12:52NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 1Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)19k1—0
View
Sun Aug 11 2019 22:29NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 5Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)21k1—0
View
Sat Jun 29 2019 10:00NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 4Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)22k0—2
View
Sun May 12 2019 21:16NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 3Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)27k1—1
View
Thu May 2 2019 18:18NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 2Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)26k0—2
View
Tue Apr 2 2019 21:48NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 1Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)0k0—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats