Thoraz Surehand II

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Thoraz Surehand II (#5)
Position Runner
Team Northern Crushers
Bought 2019-04-10 18:37:59
Status None
Value 140k
SPP/extra 40/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 4/4/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Sure Hands, Thick Skull, Block, Dump-Off, Accurate
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 9
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/1
Cas 1
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Season 14 Group E Tree Huggers 2 0 0 - 3
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Jul 15 2020 7:27NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 5Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)0k0—0
View
Wed Jun 24 2020 15:15NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 4Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)25k0—1
View
Fri May 29 2020 14:46NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 3Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Delting (Tattie5)24k2—1
View
Wed Apr 22 2020 11:12NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 2Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)0k0—0
View
Thu Mar 19 2020 6:47NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 1Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k1—1
View
Tue Feb 4 2020 7:13NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 5Delting (Tattie5)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)32k0—2
View
Sun Dec 22 2019 12:46NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 4Tree Huggers (Suger)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)22k0—3
View
Mon Nov 25 2019 9:57NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 3Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)27k2—1
View
Sun Oct 20 2019 21:31NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 2Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Scrats (Alster)25k1—1
View
Wed Sep 11 2019 13:15NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 1Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)24k2—1
View
Sun Aug 11 2019 22:29NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 5Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)21k1—0
View
Thu Jun 6 2019 19:09NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 4Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)19k2—1
View
Fri May 10 2019 15:50NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 3NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)20k0—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats