Mazz

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Mazz (#7)
Position Goblin
Team Redcap Runners
Bought 2016-02-29 12:44:42
Status None
Value 80k
SPP/extra 16/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 26
W/L/D 8/12/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 2
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Right Stuff, Stunty, Side Step, Diving Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 4
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/0
Cas 2
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Aug 1 2018 9:00NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 5Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—3
View
Tue Jul 3 2018 20:39NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 4Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k2—0
View
Mon May 28 2018 12:24NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 3Force Majeure (Plasmoid)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k2—1
View
Sat May 5 2018 22:32NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 2Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Scrats (Alster)22k2—1
View
Fri Mar 30 2018 11:06NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 1Testery (Tattie5)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k2—0
View
Tue Feb 27 2018 14:44NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Redcap Runners (Lyracian)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—3
View
Thu Feb 1 2018 13:38NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 5Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k2—1
View
Mon Jan 8 2018 14:31NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 4Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)32k0—2
View
Fri Nov 24 2017 20:04NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 3Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—0
View
Fri Nov 3 2017 21:39NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 2The Iron Ladies (Alster)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k0—0
View
Sun Oct 1 2017 20:52NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 1Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k2—2
View
Tue Aug 29 2017 11:58NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 5Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k1—3
View
Mon May 15 2017 7:10NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 3Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)16k1—1
View
Fri Apr 21 2017 23:38NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 2Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)27k1—2
View
Fri Mar 31 2017 21:35NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 1Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Killers (Tristelune)0k1—4
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats