Pik-Ra

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Pik-Ra (#1)
Position Skeleton
Team Sinai Slammers
Bought 2019-08-28 03:28:27
Status None
Value 70k
SPP/extra 9/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 5/3/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 3
Ag 2
Av 7
Skills Regeneration, Thick Skull, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 1
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Jan 9 2021 4:37NTBBLSeason 16 Group ERound 4Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)Heroic Hidalgos (MacHurto)23k2—0
View
Mon Dec 7 2020 4:47NTBBLSeason 16 Group ERound 3Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)27k2—0
View
Sat Nov 7 2020 19:34NTBBLSeason 16 Group ERound 2Ladies of Lust (Tank)Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)19k1—1
View
Thu Oct 8 2020 16:49NTBBLSeason 16 Group ERound 1Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)LezLiz (Noble)0k1—1
View
Thu Aug 6 2020 22:13NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 5Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)19k1—1
View
Mon Jun 29 2020 12:38NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 4Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)22k1—2
View
Fri May 29 2020 20:47NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 3Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)18k0—0
View
Tue Apr 28 2020 21:38NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 2Hidden Fun Stuff (Suger)Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)19k0—1
View
Mon Mar 30 2020 22:44NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 1Dirty Wars (Lucky)Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)19k0—1
View
Tue Jan 14 2020 22:44NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 5Swamp Things (DaPiranha)Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)0k0—1
View
Wed Jan 8 2020 2:26NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 4Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)17k0—0
View
Tue Dec 10 2019 16:31NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 3Inglorious Basterds (Hegel)Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)9k0—2
View
Mon Sep 23 2019 7:54NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 1Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)Game Ogre (MacHurto)0k0—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 14 Group B Game Ogre 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 2
Mon Sep 23 2019 7:54 View
[+/-]  Extra stats