Sobachka Darkgrowl

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Sobachka Darkgrowl (#3)
Position Beastman
Team Sakhalin Scourge
Bought 2019-09-01 15:18:25
Status None
Value 80k
SPP/extra 10/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 7/0/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Horns, Wrestle
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/1/0
Cas 2
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Season 15 Group D Cosa Nosferatu 1 0 1 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Sep 25 2020 7:28NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 1Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)33k1—1
View
Wed Aug 26 2020 2:18NTBBLFree For AllFinalSakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)22k1—0
View
Mon Aug 3 2020 2:39NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 5Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)27k2—2
View
Wed Jun 17 2020 13:22NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 4Fiesta Fiends (Johan)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)25k0—2
View
Thu Jun 4 2020 4:54NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 3Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Gobpoppers (Alster)23k2—1
View
Thu May 7 2020 16:19NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 2Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)25k1—2
View
Mon Mar 23 2020 6:06NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 1Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)19k1—0
View
Thu Jan 23 2020 9:49NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 5Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Inglorious Basterds (Hegel)18k2—1
View
Wed Jan 8 2020 2:26NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 4Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)17k0—0
View
Tue Nov 26 2019 4:44NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 3Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Shawp Toofs (tdlnx)15k2—0
View
Wed Oct 30 2019 0:08NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 2Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Game Ogre (MacHurto)24k1—1
View
Thu Sep 19 2019 0:53NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 1Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Swamp Things (DaPiranha)10k1—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats