Box Office

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Box Office (#2)
Position Goblin
Team Box Tribe
Bought 2019-09-03 07:23:30
Status None
Value 40k
SPP/extra 0/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 6/5/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 2
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Right Stuff, Stunty
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Jan 7 2021 1:52NTBBLSeason 16 Group ERound 4Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)28k2—1
View
Mon Dec 7 2020 4:47NTBBLSeason 16 Group ERound 3Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)27k2—0
View
Thu Oct 22 2020 0:36NTBBLSeason 16 Group ERound 2Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)LezLiz (Noble)0k2—3
View
Tue Sep 29 2020 16:52NTBBLSeason 16 Group ERound 1Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Heroic Hidalgos (MacHurto)0k2—3
View
Mon Aug 10 2020 6:49NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 5Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Delting (Tattie5)26k3—1
View
Sun Jun 7 2020 12:31NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 3Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)24k2—0
View
Wed Apr 22 2020 11:12NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 2Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)0k0—0
View
Sat Mar 21 2020 9:30NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 1Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)25k1—0
View
Fri Feb 7 2020 0:58NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 5Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)28k1—0
View
Tue Jan 7 2020 17:00NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 4Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)23k1—0
View
Fri Nov 22 2019 4:51NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 3Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)22k0—3
View
Fri Oct 25 2019 8:00NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 2Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Feudale Forkaempere (Tourach)15k1—1
View
Sun Sep 22 2019 12:52NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 1Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)19k1—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 15 Group E Yog-Sothoth Beardies 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 0
Sun Jun 7 2020 12:31 View
[+/-]  Extra stats