26

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name 26 (#26)
Position Beastman
Team Kaospiloterne
Bought 2016-02-29 14:16:14
Status None
Value 60k
SPP/extra 2/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 15
W/L/D 9/3/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Horns
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/1/0
Cas 1
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Sep 4 2017 7:48NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 4Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k0—0
View
Wed Aug 2 2017 19:14NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 5Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)Testery (Tattie5)0k0—1
View
Thu May 11 2017 10:34NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 3Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)0k2—1
View
Fri Apr 7 2017 19:17NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 2Suburban Runners (Max)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)23k1—1
View
Thu Feb 9 2017 12:38NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 5Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)31k1—1
View
Mon Dec 5 2016 11:27NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 4Dead Conn (Hegel)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)25k1—2
View
Wed Nov 16 2016 22:58NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 3Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)Pot Belly Jammer (Selecta)26k3—0
View
Mon Oct 31 2016 11:27NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 2Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)23k0—1
View
Sat Sep 17 2016 3:46NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 1Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)0k1—2
View
Wed Aug 31 2016 13:17NTBBLSpike 7FinalNoblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)0k2—1
View
Fri Jul 29 2016 10:00NTBBLSeason 7 Group BRound 5Orange Mecanique (Magikmoon)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)25k0—1
View
Mon Jun 27 2016 23:45NTBBLSeason 7 Group BRound 4Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)18k1—0
View
Thu Apr 21 2016 22:17NTBBLSeason 7 Group BRound 3Khorntastic (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)16k1—2
View
Wed Mar 30 2016 17:04NTBBLSeason 7 Group BRound 2Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)Orcland Raiders (Throme)13k3—0
View
Thu Mar 10 2016 13:12NTBBLSeason 7 Group BRound 1Memes (Tourach)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)0k0—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats