Sooty

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Sooty (#44)
Position Doom Diver
Team Gobpoppers
Bought 2019-10-01 20:07:47
Status None
Value 100k
SPP/extra 21/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 14
W/L/D 1/10/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 2
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Right Stuff, Stunty, Swoop, Dodge, Sure Feet
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Jan 12 2021 20:37NTBBLSeason 16 Group HRound 5Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k0—1
View
Thu Jan 7 2021 10:15NTBBLSeason 16 Group HRound 4Testery (Tattie5)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k2—1
View
Tue Oct 27 2020 8:41NTBBLSeason 16 Group HRound 3Gobpoppers (Alster)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k1—2
View
Tue Oct 13 2020 22:27NTBBLSeason 16 Group HRound 2Gobpoppers (Alster)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)0k1—3
View
Mon Sep 21 2020 19:34NTBBLSeason 16 Group HRound 1The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k1—1
View
Sat Aug 1 2020 20:14NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 5Gobpoppers (Alster)Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)0k1—2
View
Tue Jun 30 2020 22:28NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 4Gobpoppers (Alster)Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)29k0—3
View
Thu Jun 4 2020 4:54NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 3Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Gobpoppers (Alster)23k2—1
View
Thu Apr 16 2020 7:16NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 2Fiesta Fiends (Johan)Gobpoppers (Alster)21k2—1
View
Wed Apr 1 2020 16:13NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 1Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Gobpoppers (Alster)17k1—1
View
Sat Feb 22 2020 8:49NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 5Testery (Tattie5)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k4—2
View
Tue Dec 17 2019 7:25NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 4No Gain No Pain (Noble)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k2—0
View
Thu Nov 14 2019 9:14NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 3Gobpoppers (Alster)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k0—1
View
Wed Oct 23 2019 22:04NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 2Gobpoppers (Alster)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)25k1—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats