Korova Moobreath

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Korova Moobreath (#9)
Position Beastman
Team Sakhalin Scourge
Bought 2020-06-04 04:56:32
Status None
Value 80k
SPP/extra 8/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 5/3/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Horns, Block
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Apr 11 2021 21:59NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 2Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Scrats (Alster)0k1—3
View
Wed Mar 31 2021 13:39NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 1Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)0k2—1
View
Fri Feb 19 2021 14:21NTBBLFree For AllFinalSakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Sons of Korhal (Johan)35k0—1
View
Wed Feb 3 2021 4:11NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 5Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Scrats (Alster)33k2—2
View
Tue Jan 5 2021 12:44NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 4Delting (Tattie5)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)28k1—2
View
Tue Nov 17 2020 23:56NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 3The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)30k1—2
View
Thu Oct 29 2020 0:27NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 2Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)25k1—2
View
Fri Sep 25 2020 7:28NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 1Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)33k1—1
View
Wed Aug 26 2020 2:18NTBBLFree For AllFinalSakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)22k1—0
View
Mon Aug 3 2020 2:39NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 5Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)27k2—2
View
Wed Jun 17 2020 13:22NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 4Fiesta Fiends (Johan)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)25k0—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats