Colin Cookie

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Colin Cookie (#12)
Position Halfling
Team Short Stuff Stealers
Bought 2016-03-01 08:44:53
Status Dead (2019-09-22 12:52:11)
Value 30k
SPP/extra 0/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 19
W/L/D 4/13/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 2
Ag 3
Av 5
Skills Dodge, Right Stuff, Stunty
Injuries -1 Av
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Sep 22 2019 12:52NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 1Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)19k1—0
View
Sun Aug 11 2019 22:29NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 5Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)21k1—0
View
Sat Jun 29 2019 10:00NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 4Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)22k0—2
View
Thu May 2 2019 18:18NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 2Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)26k0—2
View
Tue Apr 2 2019 21:48NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 1Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)0k0—1
View
Wed Feb 27 2019 18:27NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 5Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Thighhigh Thunder (basementdweller)25k0—1
View
Sun Jan 6 2019 4:17NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 4Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)23k1—2
View
Sun Oct 21 2018 16:12NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 2Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Centaur of Attention (Stowelly)0k0—2
View
Fri Sep 28 2018 11:59NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 1Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)0k0—3
View
Wed Jul 25 2018 13:00NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 5NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k1—2
View
Tue Jun 12 2018 20:35NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 4Cunning Stunts (Stowelly)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k1—1
View
Sat Jun 2 2018 2:13NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 3Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Anagram Manarag (Alphawolf)0k1—1
View
Fri Apr 13 2018 0:24NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 2Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Thighhigh Thunder (basementdweller)11k0—2
View
Wed Mar 21 2018 20:13NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 1The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k2—0
View
Thu Jul 21 2016 21:49NTBBLSeason 7 Group CRound 5Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Harrowdale Hotspurs (Greymurphy42)0k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Season 14 Group C Box Tribe 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 0
Sun Sep 22 2019 12:52 View
Av Season 13 Group C Box Tribe 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 2
Thu May 2 2019 18:18 View
Mng Season 12 Group C Centaur of Attention 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 2
Sun Oct 21 2018 16:12 View
[+/-]  Extra stats