Chainsaw Chas

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Chainsaw Chas (#37)
Position Looney
Team Gobpoppers
Bought 2016-03-01 09:30:00
Status Dead (2018-11-23 06:57:52)
Value 40k
SPP/extra 5/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 18
W/L/D 2/10/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 2
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Chainsaw, Secret Weapon, Stunty
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Nov 23 2018 6:57NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 3Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Gobpoppers (Alster)22k1—0
View
Mon Nov 5 2018 22:13NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 2GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k1—0
View
Wed Sep 26 2018 22:46NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 1The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k3—0
View
Mon Feb 5 2018 19:03NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 5Gobpoppers (Alster)Jurasic Thunder (Niebling)0k1—1
View
Mon Jan 8 2018 16:57NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 4Memes (Tourach)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k0—0
View
Wed Dec 6 2017 17:54NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 3Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)Gobpoppers (Alster)24k1—1
View
Mon Nov 6 2017 19:22NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 2Rat'vengers (Tristelune)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k2—1
View
Sat Oct 7 2017 0:14NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 1Gobpoppers (Alster)Ladies of Lust (Tank)0k1—2
View
Mon Sep 4 2017 7:48NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 4Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k0—0
View
Wed Aug 9 2017 19:47NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 5Suburban Runners (Max)Gobpoppers (Alster)24k2—1
View
Thu Jun 15 2017 21:51NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 3Gobpoppers (Alster)Testery (Tattie5)0k1—2
View
Tue Mar 28 2017 13:16NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 1Gobpoppers (Alster)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—2
View
Sat Aug 27 2016 20:24NTBBLSeason 7 Group FRound 5Gobpoppers (Alster)Panormus (Raphillon)0k0—2
View
Thu Jun 16 2016 6:36NTBBLSeason 7 Group FRound 4Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k1—2
View
Thu May 12 2016 7:39NTBBLSeason 7 Group FRound 3Troldefar og Troldefar og Troldefar og Troldefar (Tripleskull)Gobpoppers (Alster)22k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Season 12 Group E Morgul Maniacs 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 0
Fri Nov 23 2018 6:57 View
[+/-]  Extra stats