Rolf

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Rolf (#3)
Position Lineman
Team Scrats
Bought 2016-03-01 09:55:22
Status Dead (2018-05-05 22:32:51)
Value 70k
SPP/extra 9/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 18
W/L/D 6/8/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Kick
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/1/0
Cas 2
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat May 5 2018 22:32NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 2Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Scrats (Alster)22k2—1
View
Sat Mar 31 2018 21:59NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k2—1
View
Sat Feb 3 2018 16:20NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 5Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Scrats (Alster)0k0—3
View
Mon Jan 8 2018 9:14NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 4Delting (Tattie5)Scrats (Alster)0k2—1
View
Sun Nov 26 2017 22:15NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 3Scrats (Alster)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—2
View
Fri Nov 3 2017 6:59NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 2Killers (Tristelune)Scrats (Alster)0k1—1
View
Wed Sep 27 2017 22:00NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 1Scrats (Alster)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k3—3
View
Tue Aug 29 2017 16:33NTBBLFree For AllFinalScrats (Alster)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k2—1
View
Tue Aug 22 2017 9:38NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Scrats (Alster)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k0—0
View
Mon Jul 24 2017 22:37NTBBLSeason 9 Group GRound 5Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)Scrats (Alster)0k1—2
View
Sun Apr 16 2017 17:15NTBBLSeason 9 Group GRound 3The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Scrats (Alster)0k1—5
View
Sat Apr 1 2017 20:13NTBBLSeason 9 Group GRound 1Scrats (Alster)Pot Belly Jammer (Selecta)0k2—0
View
Thu Aug 4 2016 11:51NTBBLSeason 7 Group HRound 5Scrats (Alster)Apocablitz Now! (Greymurphy42)22k1—2
View
Thu Jun 30 2016 21:19NTBBLSeason 7 Group HRound 4Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)Scrats (Alster)25k2—1
View
Wed Jun 8 2016 6:29NTBBLSeason 7 Group HRound 3Scrats (Alster)Mighty Minions (Tripleskull)29k0—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Season 11 F Redcap Runners 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Sat May 5 2018 22:32 View
Mng Season 9 Group G The Turkeys of Doom 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 5
Sun Apr 16 2017 17:15 View
[+/-]  Extra stats