Carpenter

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Carpenter (#7)
Position Yeoman
Team Nittany Lions
Bought 2016-03-02 07:41:59
Status None
Value 100k
SPP/extra 11/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 1/3/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Wrestle, Jump Up
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/0/0
Cas 3
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Mar 1 2017 21:35NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 5Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)Memes (Tourach)0k0—0
View
Fri Feb 3 2017 12:16NTBBLSeason 7 Group DRound 5Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)The Great Northern Light (Selecta)0k0—0
View
Fri Dec 30 2016 23:52NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 4Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)No Gain No Pain (Noble)29k0—2
View
Mon Dec 5 2016 21:50NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 3The Great Northern Light (Selecta)Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)0k1—1
View
Wed Oct 19 2016 9:10NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 2Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)0k1—1
View
Sun Oct 2 2016 20:39NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 1Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)0k1—1
View
Wed Jul 6 2016 1:52NTBBLSeason 7 Group DRound 4Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)13k2—1
View
Fri May 27 2016 9:23NTBBLSeason 7 Group DRound 3Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)Killers (Tristelune)18k1—1
View
Sun Apr 10 2016 6:12NTBBLSeason 7 Group DRound 2Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)18k1—0
View
Wed Mar 30 2016 20:30NTBBLSeason 7 Group DRound 1Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)Chupayotl Sea Dragons (Saebelsultan)15k1—2
View
Wed Mar 2 2016 7:52NTBBLdummyRound 1Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)Dummy (root)0k0—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats