Rookie #13

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Rookie #13 (#13)
Position Lineman
Team Sons of Korhal
Bought 2016-03-02 08:00:49
Status Sold (2017-07-05 11:22:52)
Value 50k
SPP/extra 3/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 16
W/L/D 11/2/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills None
Injuries 1 Ni, MNG
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jul 3 2017 19:27NTBBLSeason 9 Group HRound 4Sons of Korhal (Johan)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—1
View
Fri Jun 2 2017 6:51NTBBLSeason 9 Group HRound 321 Jump street (Tripleskull)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k1—2
View
Tue May 2 2017 8:53NTBBLSeason 9 Group HRound 2Tangled Up In Blue (Greymurphy42)Sons of Korhal (Johan)29k0—3
View
Wed Mar 29 2017 10:05NTBBLSeason 9 Group HRound 1Sons of Korhal (Johan)The Iron Ladies (Alster)0k2—1
View
Fri Feb 24 2017 10:14NTBBLBlood Bowl 8FinalTangled Up In Blue (Greymurphy42)Sons of Korhal (Johan)54k0—2
View
Thu Jan 19 2017 8:22NTBBLSeason 8 Group ERound 5Sons of Korhal (Johan)Killers (Tristelune)0k2—1
View
Tue Jan 10 2017 7:38NTBBLSeason 8 Group ERound 4Sons of Korhal (Johan)Testery (Tattie5)0k0—0
View
Fri Nov 18 2016 22:50NTBBLSeason 8 Group ERound 3Sons of Korhal (Johan)Dirty Night Rockets (Greymurphy42)27k2—0
View
Wed Oct 12 2016 19:38NTBBLSeason 8 Group ERound 2Sons of Korhal (Johan)Suburban Runners (Max)24k2—0
View
Wed Sep 28 2016 7:16NTBBLSeason 8 Group ERound 1Sons of Korhal (Johan)21 Jump street (Tripleskull)20k2—1
View
Wed Jul 6 2016 12:44NTBBLSeason 7 Group ERound 5Danstown Thunder (Ravyn)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k0—2
View
Mon Jul 4 2016 7:46NTBBLSeason 7 Group ERound 3Sons of Korhal (Johan)Pot Belly Jammer (Selecta)0k2—0
View
Sun Jul 3 2016 14:52NTBBLSeason 7 Group ERound 4Sons of Korhal (Johan)Bonelock (Tank)0k0—2
View
Mon Apr 25 2016 13:06NTBBLSeason 7 Group ERound 2Sons of Korhal (Johan)Foul Dirty's (Tristelune)25k1—0
View
Wed Mar 23 2016 13:00NTBBLSeason 7 Group ERound 121 Jump street (Tripleskull)Sons of Korhal (Johan)23k3—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ni Season 9 Group H No Gain No Pain 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Mon Jul 3 2017 19:27 View
[+/-]  Extra stats